Happy Christmas!

With Dave now on holiday, the Muppet’s Christmas Carol on TV, a fridge full of sprouts, and Michaelangelo hanging on our tree (don’t EVER get one from Homebase people, ours died within a week of buying it and now we are left with a brown twiggy bald thing!!), I think I can now officially wish you all a very happy Christmas!

As I’ve only been blogging a few months, my list of sewing achievements is quite small but I have definitely learnt a lot!

I do however want to say a huge thank you for all the help and support you have given me with my pillowcase dress challenge – especially my Mum and Dave, you have both been brilliant. I will do a proper round-up of the challenge in the new year.

Next year promises to be full of suprises, and lots of sewing challenges I’m sure – I can’t wait!

For now though, I’m off to the panto…..!

Alison x

 

Leave a Reply

