Every Girl Deserves a Pretty Dress – UPDATE

Hello again!

Hopefully you will have read my first blog today about my pillowcase dress challenge. In that post I ask if you can supply not only the pillowcases, but also the bits and pieces needed to make the dresses (elastic etc).

Well I have great news – the lovely Susan at Sewbox has agreed to supply the things that I need! Sewbox is your one-stop online sewing supplies shop and in their words:

“The home of stylish sewing patterns, beautiful fabrics, and convenient all-in-one pattern packs”

What more could you want! I ordered the Colette Patterns Clover trouser pattern yesterday.

So, if you guys can still send in pillowcases, or indeed the dresses that you have made yourself, then I will get going asap!

Email me at spally55@hotmail.com if you need my address / would like to know more.

One thought on “Every Girl Deserves a Pretty Dress – UPDATE

Leave a Reply

